Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

Car Insurance Companies Pakistan

Company Head Office Phone Website
Adamjee Insurance Karachi +92 213 2412623 adamjeeinsurance.com
Asia Insurance Lahore asiainsurance.com.pk
Alfalah Insurance Karachi +9242-111-786-234 alfalahinsurance.com
Askari General Insurance Rawalpindi +92 51 9272425-7 agico.com.pk
EFU General Pakistan Karachi + 9221 3231 3471 to 90 efuinsurance.com
Habib Insurance Company Karachi +92 (21) 111-03-03-03 92 habibinsurance.net
IGI Insurance Karachi  +92 21 3536 0040 igilife.com.pk
Jubilee General Insurance Karachi     111 654 111 jubileegeneral.com.pk
New Jubilee Insurance Karachi (021 ) 35205094 jubileelife.com
Shaheen Insurance Karachi 2630370-75 2213950-51 shaheeninsurance.com
TPL Direct Insurance Karachi +92 21 111 000 301 tplinsurance.com
Premier Insurance Karachi +92 21 3241 6331 pil.com.pk
The United Insurance Lahore +92 42 35776475 theunitedinsurance.com
The Universal Insurance Lahore 042-37353315 uic.com.pk